Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very complete and efficient pesticide application. Shaun was very thorough in his explanations and very prompt in responding to my concerns.

Dec 02, 2017  
Patrick McDermott

See Review

Very complete and efficient pesticide application. Shaun was very thorough in his explanations and very prompt in responding to my concerns.


Thank you so much for the piece of mind. Austin went throuhh every thing step by step and found I have no bedbugs. Yeah!!! I highly recommend this per

Nov 21, 2017  
Nancy Munoz

See Review

Thank you so much for the piece of mind. Austin went throuhh every thing step by step and found I have no bedbugs. Yeah!!! I highly recommend this person he is very professional.
Respond


Sean made a very difficult and upsetting pest problem easy to handle. He explained the the benefits of heat treatment thoroughly and delivered on his

Nov 10, 2017  
shaun savage

See Review

Sean made a very difficult and upsetting pest problem easy to handle. He explained the the benefits of heat treatment thoroughly and delivered on his promises. Service was great, have had no occurrences since.


Chris......Trust him for all my pest needs!

Nov 02, 2017  
Boyd & Luhanna Chesley

See Review

Chris......Trust him for all my pest needs!


I'm not sure if my feed back went through on my first text. I wanted to thank you for the great service. the gentleman who answered the phone was very

Nov 01, 2017  
Carol Howell

See Review

I'm not sure if my feed back went through on my first text. I wanted to thank you for the great service. the gentleman who answered the phone was very polite and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and helped me out. I would recommend other people I know to your business if needed. Thank you


Very friendly customer serviceVery proficient in making apts the same day as the callGreat job on killing the bugs

Oct 27, 2017  
Spring Prynn

See Review

Very friendly customer service
Very proficient in making apts the same day as the call
Great job on killing the bugs


Chris with Arizona Heat Pest Services deserves more than 5 stars! Initially, when we thought were were having an issue, he came out same day and d

Oct 27, 2017  
Lindsey L

See Review

Chris with Arizona Heat Pest Services deserves more than 5 stars!

Initially, when we thought were were having an issue, he came out same day and did an inspection. Nothing was found (we and other companies were unable to as well) but he did not try to sell us on something we didn't need. He provided education and support. Finally, when the problem became more apparent, he came back for a second inspection with, again, same day arrival.

He gave us a very fair quote and beat out all other estimates and warranties. We felt treated like family with absolute honesty and utmost respect. We were able to have our house treated within the same week. He was more than prompt in his arrival with his crewman and got right to work, going above and beyond to make sure we and our belongings were taken care of. Their service equipment was unmarked so you didn't feel like the "neighbor with a problem."

Without question or hesitation we would use them again and highly recommend their services!


Austin was very professional and helpful in answering all of our questions. His team did a great job and came out very quickly for us!

Oct 21, 2017  
Brenda Hayes

See Review

Austin was very professional and helpful in answering all of our questions. His team did a great job and came out very quickly for us!


Good customer service. They guarantee their work.

Oct 18, 2017  
Kellie Bowers

See Review

Good customer service. They guarantee their work.


Sean was great! Answered all my questions and very kind. Definitely would recommend this company to friends and family.

Oct 13, 2017  
Rebecca Bierer

See Review

Sean was great! Answered all my questions and very kind. Definitely would recommend this company to friends and family.


We found this company to be professional and courteous. All of our questions were answered and the procedure was exactly as described. Not a single

Sep 25, 2017  
Kat K

See Review

We found this company to be professional and courteous. All of our questions were answered and the procedure was exactly as described.
Not a single item was damaged during heating, they showed up when they said they would, and even finished before expected.
I hope to never have to have this procedure done again, for obvious reasons, but would use them again if I ever had the need.


Great communication from start to finish, Austin was very personable and kept it 100% real. Would recommend them to everyone!

Sep 25, 2017  
Clint Rutter

See Review

Great communication from start to finish, Austin was very personable and kept it 100% real. Would recommend them to everyone!


AZ Heat Pest 480-351-1700 1910 South Stapley Drive #221 Mesa AZ, 85204 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Page:
123»
AZ Heat Pest
1910 South Stapley Drive #221 MesaAZ85204 USA 
 • 480-351-1700