Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I’ve had Arizona Heat service with Chris for 3 separate (unrelated) properties now, and it’s been an extremely positive and reassuring experience.

Sep 08, 2017  
Daren Hightower

See Review

I’ve had Arizona Heat service with Chris for 3 separate (unrelated) properties now, and it’s been an extremely positive and reassuring experience. I don’t know any of their other techs, but I sincerely trust Chris like a brother at this point.

I’ll spare you the details of my experiences, and the PTSD-level anxiety that bed bugs have caused me. But I will say this: Don’t waste time, money and months of anxiety like I did at first on things like diatomaceous earth, or a random pest guy who doesn’t even specialize in bed bugs. Heat treatments are EXTREMELY effective (there is no pesticide-immunity or hiding from heat) and AZ Heat has a 1 year warranty. That reassurance alone, along with Chris’ friendly and calm demeanor, has greatly eased my anxiety throughout my experiences (for both me, then several unrelated years later, 2 family members). It’s like when you find a good mechanic, I will absolutely recommend them to everyone.


Excellent service, on time and done right.

Sep 06, 2017  
Greg Sanders

See Review

Excellent service, on time and done right.


Austin Peck and his crew member were very courteous and friendly and professional. Austin was very responsive to our concerns and needs regarding the

Aug 27, 2017  
Patrick Faamasino

See Review

Austin Peck and his crew member were very courteous and friendly and professional. Austin was very responsive to our concerns and needs regarding the removal of the bed bugs throughout our home. He assured us that the job would be done right the first time on his part and with proper follow thru on our part in washing and or drying all clothing and linens reintroduced into the home after treatment. So as of today so far so good on the bed bug removal! I would recommend AZ heat services to anyone I know in need of bed bug removal! Great job guys!


Thorough and honest. Great customer service.

Aug 25, 2017  
Jessy Fefolt

See Review

Thorough and honest. Great customer service.


Chris Krchnavy was awesome! He came out to do $1000 job on our house & we ended up not having to pay anything because of his truth and honesty! Chris

Aug 15, 2017  
Brandy Clifford

See Review

Chris Krchnavy was awesome! He came out to do $1000 job on our house & we ended up not having to pay anything because of his truth and honesty! Chris definitely has a lot of integrity & could have still had us pay for a job we didn't need! Very reputable company & employee! Would definitely refer them & use them again!!


Austin and his associate was awesome. They did the work on my apartment about a month and a half ago 2 months. And I forgot to do this review but I wo

Aug 14, 2017  
Dylan pepka

See Review

Austin and his associate was awesome. They did the work on my apartment about a month and a half ago 2 months. And I forgot to do this review but I would recommend them to anyone. Job well done! Thank you for doing an excellent job


Austin was great… He made us as comfortable as we could be under the circumstance. They were able to get in the next day and take care of it for us

Aug 01, 2017  
Timothy Payne

See Review

Austin was great… He made us as comfortable as we could be under the circumstance. They were able to get in the next day and take care of it for us which was a blessing. Although the cost was a little higher than what I had expected we took care of what we needed to very quickly and they did a professional job and we feel that they will stand by that job. We'll see how it goes but we're all good for now.


Very friendly, fast, and efficient.

Jul 31, 2017  
Tashina Mattia

See Review

Very friendly, fast, and efficient.


Very professional! Took time to explain what he was looking for and answered all my questions.

Jul 22, 2017  
Diana Ellison

See Review

Very professional! Took time to explain what he was looking for and answered all my questions.


The best of the best! Working with Austin has been an absolute pleasure. From communication to efficient service, it has been a relief to work with hi

Jul 08, 2017  
Justin Carr

See Review

The best of the best! Working with Austin has been an absolute pleasure. From communication to efficient service, it has been a relief to work with him. Taking a completely stressful situation and putting me at ease. Austin and Quentin went above and beyond to ensure everything was properly taken care of. Above all they are super cool and fun guys! Don't go anywhere else!


Thank you for evaluating my home for pests and putting my heart at rest. Austin was very helpful in screening my home.

Jun 27, 2017  
Lisa Amaya

See Review

Thank you for evaluating my home for pests and putting my heart at rest. Austin was very helpful in screening my home.


It was quick and pain less, I was already pretty sure we didn't have a bed bug problem and it was awesome to find out I was right. I am very happy wit

Jun 13, 2017  
Danielle Eppinger

See Review

It was quick and pain less, I was already pretty sure we didn't have a bed bug problem and it was awesome to find out I was right. I am very happy with how sociable and knowledgeable Tim was. I would definitely recommend this company.


AZ Heat Pest 480-351-1700 1910 South Stapley Drive #221 Mesa AZ, 85204 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Page:
123»
AZ Heat Pest
1910 South Stapley Drive #221 MesaAZ85204 USA 
 • 480-351-1700