Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very friendly customer serviceVery proficient in making apts the same day as the callGreat job on killing the bugs

Oct 27, 2017  
Spring Prynn

See Review

Very friendly customer service
Very proficient in making apts the same day as the call
Great job on killing the bugs


Chris with Arizona Heat Pest Services deserves more than 5 stars! Initially, when we thought were were having an issue, he came out same day and d

Oct 27, 2017  
Lindsey L

See Review

Chris with Arizona Heat Pest Services deserves more than 5 stars!

Initially, when we thought were were having an issue, he came out same day and did an inspection. Nothing was found (we and other companies were unable to as well) but he did not try to sell us on something we didn't need. He provided education and support. Finally, when the problem became more apparent, he came back for a second inspection with, again, same day arrival.

He gave us a very fair quote and beat out all other estimates and warranties. We felt treated like family with absolute honesty and utmost respect. We were able to have our house treated within the same week. He was more than prompt in his arrival with his crewman and got right to work, going above and beyond to make sure we and our belongings were taken care of. Their service equipment was unmarked so you didn't feel like the "neighbor with a problem."

Without question or hesitation we would use them again and highly recommend their services!


Austin was very professional and helpful in answering all of our questions. His team did a great job and came out very quickly for us!

Oct 21, 2017  
Brenda Hayes

See Review

Austin was very professional and helpful in answering all of our questions. His team did a great job and came out very quickly for us!


Good customer service. They guarantee their work.

Oct 18, 2017  
Kellie Bowers

See Review

Good customer service. They guarantee their work.


Sean was great! Answered all my questions and very kind. Definitely would recommend this company to friends and family.

Oct 13, 2017  
Rebecca Bierer

See Review

Sean was great! Answered all my questions and very kind. Definitely would recommend this company to friends and family.


We found this company to be professional and courteous. All of our questions were answered and the procedure was exactly as described. Not a single

Sep 25, 2017  
Kat K

See Review

We found this company to be professional and courteous. All of our questions were answered and the procedure was exactly as described.
Not a single item was damaged during heating, they showed up when they said they would, and even finished before expected.
I hope to never have to have this procedure done again, for obvious reasons, but would use them again if I ever had the need.


Great communication from start to finish, Austin was very personable and kept it 100% real. Would recommend them to everyone!

Sep 25, 2017  
Clint Rutter

See Review

Great communication from start to finish, Austin was very personable and kept it 100% real. Would recommend them to everyone!


Great communication from start to finish, Austin was very personable and kept it 100% real. Would recommend them to everyone!

Sep 25, 2017  
Clint Rutter

See Review

Great communication from start to finish, Austin was very personable and kept it 100% real. Would recommend them to everyone!


I’ve had Arizona Heat service with Chris for 3 separate (unrelated) properties now, and it’s been an extremely positive and reassuring experience.

Sep 08, 2017  
Daren Hightower

See Review

I’ve had Arizona Heat service with Chris for 3 separate (unrelated) properties now, and it’s been an extremely positive and reassuring experience. I don’t know any of their other techs, but I sincerely trust Chris like a brother at this point.

I’ll spare you the details of my experiences, and the PTSD-level anxiety that bed bugs have caused me. But I will say this: Don’t waste time, money and months of anxiety like I did at first on things like diatomaceous earth, or a random pest guy who doesn’t even specialize in bed bugs. Heat treatments are EXTREMELY effective (there is no pesticide-immunity or hiding from heat) and AZ Heat has a 1 year warranty. That reassurance alone, along with Chris’ friendly and calm demeanor, has greatly eased my anxiety throughout my experiences (for both me, then several unrelated years later, 2 family members). It’s like when you find a good mechanic, I will absolutely recommend them to everyone.


Excellent service, on time and done right.

Sep 06, 2017  
Greg Sanders

See Review

Excellent service, on time and done right.


Austin Peck and his crew member were very courteous and friendly and professional. Austin was very responsive to our concerns and needs regarding the

Aug 27, 2017  
Patrick Faamasino

See Review

Austin Peck and his crew member were very courteous and friendly and professional. Austin was very responsive to our concerns and needs regarding the removal of the bed bugs throughout our home. He assured us that the job would be done right the first time on his part and with proper follow thru on our part in washing and or drying all clothing and linens reintroduced into the home after treatment. So as of today so far so good on the bed bug removal! I would recommend AZ heat services to anyone I know in need of bed bug removal! Great job guys!


Thorough and honest. Great customer service.

Aug 25, 2017  
Jessy Fefolt

See Review

Thorough and honest. Great customer service.


AZ Heat Pest 480-351-1700 1910 South Stapley Drive #221 Mesa AZ, 85204 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Page:
123»
AZ Heat Pest
1910 South Stapley Drive #221 MesaAZ85204 USA 
 • 480-351-1700